4G in SFL/Ft Lauderdale on June 6th?

russel_sfl

That is what the customer service rep said her "supervisor" told her, or did they just want me off the phone?

So I am a new sprint user with the Samsung Nexus and 90% of the time I have 2 or 3 bars and slow 3g connection. I am in South FL, the 33322 to be exact. I came from TMO, what a mistake to come to Sprint, but the discount I get...Im a Comcast employee. I DL'd an app that supposedly shows me my tower location. So one day i parked under my nearest tower and still only have 2-3 bars and slow 3g. Anyways, I am a tech, and I know looking at websites and reading blogs doesn't get a user all the true info. SO, is there a sprint tech out there in the sunrise fl/ft lauderdale area that can tell me whats going on in this area?? i have a nice phone paying top dollar getting crappy service!

Technicians are working hard to deliver speed and capacity all around the country. Also according to S4GRU the Miami market which includes your location is going to start getting LTE up and running this Fall and should be finished by the beginning of 2013

• Like 2

That is what the customer service rep said her "supervisor" told her' date=' or did they just want me off the phone?

So I am a new sprint user with the Samsung Nexus and 90% of the time I have 2 or 3 bars and slow 3g connection. I am in South FL, the 33322 to be exact. I came from TMO, what a mistake to come to Sprint, but the discount I get...Im a Comcast employee. I DL'd an app that supposedly shows me my tower location. So one day i parked under my nearest tower and still only have 2-3 bars and slow 3g. Anyways, I am a tech, and I know looking at websites and reading blogs doesn't get a user all the true info. SO, is there a sprint tech out there in the sunrise fl/ft lauderdale area that can tell me whats going on in this area?? i have a nice phone paying top dollar getting crappy service![/quote']

Are you a troll... ? get lost... there's no June 6th launch date.