Jump to content

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 's4gru'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Blogs

  • The Wall

Categories

  • Announcements
  • Articles
  • Pages
  • Miscellaneous
  • Offsite Reading
  • Site Guidelines & Rules

Categories

  • New Features
  • Other

Categories

  • S4GRU Files
  • KMZ

Calendars

  • S4GRU Calendar

Forums

  • Read Me First, and other Important Items
    • Important Threads
  • The Network Forum
    • Network, Network Vision/LTE Deployment
    • WiMax
    • International Networks
  • The Device Forum
    • Smartphones
    • OS'es/ROM's & Themes
    • Tablets
    • Hotspots/USB Modems
  • The News Forum
  • The Everything Else Forum
    • Welcome
    • Suggestion Box
    • General Topics

Found 8 results

  1. Happy Thanksgiving

    Hey everyone happy Thanksgiving! Regards Daniel.
  2. Long time user thread

    Hey guys I have been with this website which is a wealth of knowledge for a almost 4 years and it what journey it has been! Post how long you have been with this website and your experience last here
  3. The second monthly chat meeting has been selected! Day: Sunday Date: October 5th, 2014 Time: 7:30 PM PDT, 8:30 PM MDT, 9:30 PM CDT, 10:30 PM EDT Who will be attending? -- The S4GRU Staff and the Baws! Topics? -- Everything! -- Tim -- S4GRU Staff Chat Transcripts 10/05/2014
  4. Just for you Robert... http://www.usatoday.com/story/dispatches/2013/11/21/fried-chicken-candles/3666325/
  5. S4GRU Superlaxatives!!

    Presenting... The S4GRU Superlative "SUPERLAXATIVE" Thread! Give your forum peers a "Yearbook Style" Superlative! example: KD8JBF - Most Un-Informed Cause I'm always bringing news to the forums late.... Keep it nice! :-P Your posts will be at the discretion of the S4GRU moderators! :-) HAVE FUN!!
  6. Hello from Detroit!!!

    Hello all Sal from Detroit long time user finally decided to join! I have been constantly using the sensorly app to check Detroit for any sign of sprint lte but nothing yet! I hope we get it soon! I will keep you guys updated!
  7. http://mobilesociety.typepad.com/mobile_life/2012/06/spring-lte-1900.html - Sprint, Spectrum Holdings, PCS 1900 MHz, LTE and Network Sharing Nothing really new here, but I like reading his blog articles and analysis about the wireless industy worldwide. Pretty cool to see your articles getting more coverage. More proof S4GRU is the premier source for Sprint news and analysis.
  8. S4GRU Exclusive

    From the album Article Photos

×