attractive

Hello! I'm new to Sprint and I'm having some issues with my LG G2. I was hoping someone could assist me with it.

1. My most urgent problem is the constant powercycling. If the screen is locked and I unlock it, oftentimes it powercycles once or twice before I can actually use the phone. It's not the issue with the proximity sensor being covered (that's totally separate). It's just when I Swype to unlock the phone.

2. I can't use the internet when I'm on the phone. I can't believe it and it's really disappointing that it's doing this.

3. My Swype doesn't automatically space between words when I'm on the internet. If I don't actually touch the space bar, then allmywritinglookslikethis. Mypreciousphonespacedbetweenwords. I'mnotsureifthisisasettingbutIneedhelpplease!

Sorry I don't see an edit button. The phone freezes when I swipe to unlock it.

I can't use data and internet at the same time. I read issues about the LG g2 having LTE issues but I'm not sure what that means.

My previous phone didn't have issues with Swype not spacing properly.

if you have insurance on your phone or esrp (equipement service & replacement program) , take it to sprint. First I would try a factory reset. If you still have those power issues, bring it to sprint and see if they can replace it for you. If your new enough (14 days), they should just swap it out real quick 

I would also try a factory reset and if that fails to fix the problem then I would take it to a Sprint repair store as suggested. It sounds like a funky software issue.

hmmmm is that sarcasm? At any rate I already had the auto space feature selected....it works for text messages,it's only when I'm on webpages that it does this. Also I can't imagine a smartphone in 2014 that's DESIGNED not to allow you to use the internet while on the phone.